Club Officers
and the
Board of Directors

Here's the team who'll lead our Booster Club!
Home    |    Our Mission    |    Join/Renew  |    Team Website    |   Committees   

We thank our 2016 Officers and Board for their service.

The Booster Club's 2017 Elected Officers & Board Members:


 President - Sue Stoltzfus
 Vice-President - Lori Carrasco
 Secretary - Mindy Reed
 Treasurer - Deb Heisey

   Board of Directors:
Susan Bleacher
Mae Emenheiser
Frank Greenwood
Beth Kaplan
Wes Kurtz
Olivia Lancaster
Evelyn Lefever
Brenda Lowery
Jim Reed
Peg Usner
Gabby Wilson


Want to email an Officer or Board Member? Click HERE to send an email.
©2007-2016 Barnstormers Booster Club
If you have questions about the website, please email the Webmaster.